RailYatri, Now in Tamil, Telugu, Kannada & Malyalam

Yes, you read that right! Since we added Hindi (हिंदी), Marathi (मराठी), Bengali (বাংলা) and Gujarati (ગુજ્રાતી) just a couple of weeks back, RailYatri fans from across the country have been thronging our inbox, as always, asking for ‘a little more’. Since your ‘wish’ is our ‘command’, our research, content and tech teams worked hard, really hard to make sure we don’t disappoint you.

So…your favourite app is now available in 4 more languages!

i) Tamil (தமிழ்)
ii) Telugu (తెలుగు)
iii) Kannada (ಕನ್ನಡ)
iv) Malyalam (മല്യാലം)

With the addition of the above, users can access RailYatri in total 9 languages, others being English, Hindi (हिंदी), Marathi (मराठी), Bengali (বাংলা) and Gujarati (ગુજ્રાતી).

Here’s how to pick your preferred language:

a) Click on icon on your app home page;

b) Touch to select the language of your choice from the list

At RailYatri, we’re always yearning to bring a smile on your face each time you drop by. We hope you’re smiling right now!